Inspiration ~ Dip Dye Crafts

Hi there Me Oh Myers,

Hope you are well.

It’s only Sunday and I already have the week ahead of me planned out to maximise my time off.

Week 1 consists of writing Schemes of Work in the mornings, followed by the all important crafting in the afternoon. A win win combination don’t you think?

My plan for this week is to experiment with natural dye and dip dye projects. I’ve a few ideas in mind. My favourite however is a unique idea so I won’t be sharing that one until it’s complete.

But here’s a taste of some of my favourite dip dye ideas out there.

Dip Dye Collection

1. OMBRE TOTE BAG FROM SUSAN OF FRESHLY PICKED 

2.  FRANKIE EXCLUSIVE DIY: DIP-DYED SHOES

3. DIP DYE DRESS FROM ABECROMBIE 

4. GALAXY BRACELET FROM MADDADESIGN

5. DIY DIP DYE NECKLACE FROM BROMELIAD

6.  LACE OMBRE EARRINGS FROM BRANCHBOUND

 

Do you have time off this summer? Any crafty plans?

Enjoy!

Victoria Signature

 

5 thoughts on “Inspiration ~ Dip Dye Crafts

  1. Pingback: Inspiration ~ Dip Dyed T-shirt | Me Oh My!

Leave a Reply

